Wednesday, July 20, 2011

2012 Reunion Location - The Vote

Larry, Doug, Will Last Chicago Reunion
Vote so far – double check. I have been known to screw up plus Iamfromda soutsideaChicaga where we steal votes. Sevold voted for both Chicago and Away so he must be from Chicago.


14 to 7 in favor of Chicago on July 23, 2011

Chicago:      


Barney, Brooks, Dunne, Eddington, Hudon, Hullinger, Johnson, Magilligan,  McLaughin, Sevold, Wardlow, Wilkes, C. Wood, Wozniak

Away:          


Bailey, Davis, B. Hill, Holahan, Homan, Joralemon, L Woods

2010 Reunion Pensacola

If this vote holds up, I suggest we do the drill weekend in Chicago in 2012, and do an active duty week in the west in 2013 or 2014. We could do the major weekend in Las Vegas, Pendleton, Miramar, or San Diego/Coronado/North Island. Some folks would probably just do the weekend. The rest could spend the balance of the ADT week in southern California / Las Vegas.

Did Not Cast a Vote - UA, May have changed their emails or are taking it under advisement or are cannon cockers and cannot hear their email. Ivan's email is bouncing. If you have a better email for the guys below please send it on to them.

Larry Anderson colloanderson@yahoo.com,
Eric Bennett ebennett401@yahoo.com,  
Ken Morey morey24@earthlink.net,  
Bob Raclaw bob.raclaw@morgancorp.com,
Ed Sandrick esandrick@aol.com,
 
Terry Sebold tsebold39@comcast.net,
john warneke sgtmajjohn@yahoo.com,  
Cindy Waters cfwaters39@yahoo.com, 
Ivan Zimmer colonel86@hughes.net;

No comments:

Post a Comment