Monday, May 30, 2005

Det 4 Reunion 13 August 2005

Warning Order Drill Weekend

Headquarters Detachment 4, 4th MarDiv

Date: 13 August 2005 Saturday

Time: 1500

Place: Hilton Hotel 720 South Michigan Avenue, Chicago, Illinois, US 60605

Objective: Comraderie and war stories at the Bar at Kitty O'Sheas Irish Pub, south end of Hotel.

Features Authentic Irish food, spirits, and entertainment. Authentic Irish wait

staff. Kitty O'Sheas is open for: Lunch & Dinner

Uniform: Civilian Casual

Plan - Why Plan, When you Can React?

Join us at the bar, drinks and BS 1500 till 1700+-?

Forced March to the Lake, PFT Optional, Boat Ride / Amphibious Landing Optional

Dinner where ever we decide, at O'Sheas unless someone has a better idea

Carrier Quals and Dead Bug not encouraged except for aviators

If you are wandering around lost my cell is 708 533 8991

Failure to attend drill will make you subject to instant activation

We are missing lots of people so contact the ones you know and let them know about the reunion

Hilton Hotel Info: Tel: +1-312-922-4400 Fax: +1-312-922-5240

http://www.hilton.com/en/hi/hotels/index.jhtml?ctyhocn=CHICHHH

HEADQUARTERS 4TH MARDIV DETACHMENT 4 RECALL ROSTER 5/12/2005

Larry Anderson colloanderson@yahoo.com
Doug Barney dougb@jdbyrider.com
Erik Bennett EBennett@Winnetka.org
George Braun George-Braun@comcast.net
Drew Davis aDavis@americanpressinstitute.org

Steve Eddington edding@frontiernet.net
Clarence Harper Clarence.Harper@carrier.utc.com
Byron Hill hillb@abclabs.com
John Hill hillj@indiana.edu
Will Holohan wlh@meadwestvaco.com

Jim Homan JHoman06@aol.com
Robert Hudon rhudon@cradv.com
Craig Hullinger Craig@Hullinger.com
Al Jennings awjennings@sbcglobal.net
Alice Marie Joralemon amjsjms@comcast.net

Larry Magilligan dvldog1369@cfl.rr.com
Greg McLaughlin greg_mclaughlin@admin.tc.faa.gov
Gregory.m.mclaughlin@secureskies.net
Ken Morey morey24@earthlink.net
Terry Sebold seboldtw@1mardiv.usmc.mil
Scott Swaim JSwaim@k3county.net

Lynn Wardlow rep.lynn.wardlow@house.mn
Craig Wood craig.w.wood@usmc.mil
Larry Woods laurencew@ameritech.net
Ron Wozniak wozniakrs@mfp.usmc.mil Ronald.wozniak@usmc.mil
Ivan Zimmer salzim@peoplepc.com


You are invited to join the Det - Blog (Web Log) at http://det4.blogspot.com/

You can read or send messages for anyone to read.

This is high tech stuff, so any Zoomie or Ground Pounder who can't figure it out can email me, and I will post it.
Com Elec – still telling the grunts & pilots what to do and where to go.

Send me emails of other Det members as you locate them.